aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

AarinGirls

1. inume27
    inume27
    It's Yamato Nase...I had to google it to see what stories are by this mangaka...and I agree with sio chan...I like this one too...the art is so "gentle" and sweet...And Naono Bohra's boys are always muscular and funny...
  2. Libbit
    Libbit
    Hello everyone, newbie here! xD Thought it'd be nice to join a community - makes it easier to meet more people :3
  3. sio chan
    sio chan
    ahh Yamato Nase I knew that! I love her art work my avi and sig are from her work and Naono Bohras work is always amazing too damn I'm stupid and incapable of spelling correctly! *slaps forehead*
  4. naama
    naama
    whats with the pics of the real guys in the gallary? I was hoping to see only animated ones....
  5. inume27
    inume27
    @sio chan don't worry I'm also bad with their names ...thank god for google...
    @libbit : hello ! nice to meet you
  6. Libbit
    Libbit
    @inume27: the pleasure's all mine :3

Could anyone recommend any good yaoi manga that's been published in English??? ^^
  7. sio chan
    sio chan
    @ Libbit titles that spring to mind are Love Mode, Crimson Sword, Hero Heel and Yellow (plus all are high on the smutt factor with additional angst and an engrossing storyline I also really like Fake, Rin!, Desire and Our Kingdom because their all really sweet and character driven with suggested smutt or actual smex with the 'naughty' bits cleared out
  8. Libbit
    Libbit
    @sio chan: thank you~! <3
    oooh! I've watched Fake a while ago and I'm currently reading the manga <3 I've heard a lot of people praising Love Mode, but I haven't thought of reading it yet. I think I will though almost bought Yellow on eBay once xD *sigh* so many good titles - so little money to buy them ^^;
  9. sio chan
    sio chan