aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Cosplay

1. Se7enBishie
    Se7enBishie
    I've had plenty of experiences of getting blindsided by a squealing ball of energy...dear god, I thought my ribs would never heal from when I wore my Soubi costume. That's not even mentioning the indecentness of people when I was wearing my Envy costume.

Let's see, I've cosplayed as Soubi, Spike Spiegel, Kaoru Hitachiin (Fighting Twins episode w/ pink hair and Wonderland Cheshire Cats), an Oak Labs Assistant, Envy and I'm finishing one for Simon from Gurren Lagann.

By the by, my links for my cosplay.com and myspace, which have a good combined amount of pictures of those are in my profile.
  2. Kuroneko-sama
    Kuroneko-sama
    I used to be one of those people, who's friends would tell me all about getting glomped when they cosplayed, And I would just laugh it off. But since I recently started to cosplay...now I know better.

I cosplayed Tsuna from Hitman Reborn at comic con in Feb this year and woah! I thought that I wouldn't get much recognition, but I certainly did. And the amount of girls just randomly leaping on me...!! My friend tried to shield me as best as possible. But still some got through...lol

AS for this year, I'm hoping to still make it to AX though I highly doubt that I'll be able to. If not I'll have to wait for NYAF to roll around in spetember., I'm planinng three different versions of Tsuna, since I adore him to death. And Im hype about getting to wear the orange jumpsuit. Now If I could get six more people to cosplay with me, I'm sure we could make a great Vongola familia!
  3. Hatshepsut
    Hatshepsut
    Hello~

Is anyone else going to Sakura Con?? It's this next weekend in Seattle. I hope to see someone from Aarin there...!
  4. kunitsu
    kunitsu
    For some reason now I days I keep on choosing male characters to cosplay. Ah I blame it on Shunsui since thats where my male crossplay started
  5. yayforyaoi
    yayforyaoi
    Hey there guys!