aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Introductions!!

1. xShyness
    xShyness
    Jeez! Who can dislike Durarara!! It's just simply 'n plain awesome, lol.

Yay for Shizaya <3 at the first I couldn't chose who is more smexy, so i ended up with letting em love together
  2. Amaririsu
    Amaririsu
    Heya, I'm new to this group as well. I started to watch the anime recently and I love the characters.
  3. clynn322
    clynn322
    Newbie here.
    I was so glad when I saw there was a Durarara group here. I am in LOVE with this anime. I've watched it three times! That's how much I loved it. I don't have a favorite character for this anime though, because ALL the characters are lovable, even the "villians." They all have depth and are unique.

I am a Shizou/Izaya shipper. XD It's so happening.
  4. donald
    donald
    i love shizuo x izaya!!!!they are my favourites characters!!
  5. meryvamp
    meryvamp
    Hi everyone! I watched Durarara when it first came out and was subbed...was that like almost a year ago? I loved it and was hooked! I never imagined yaoi pairings for the show cuz I hadn't truly become a yaoi fan yet...but now Durarara is premiering dubbed on Cartoon Network on their Adult Swim line up, and I was again reminded of how I loved Izaya! He is so yummy! Then my mind began to drift into yaoi mode, lol.
    Glad to see there was already a group for this
  6. Saphie12
    Saphie12