aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Introductions

1. minervahana
    minervahana
    Hello and welcome!

If you've seen me around I think my yakuza yaoi loving side has be stated so many times. Well after having few pm's wishing for a group I decided why the hell not! This thread is open so you can introduce yourself. Please feel free to tell as little or as much as you want.

I'm just a bi-coastal baby from Seattle, WA. Huge bondage, mainly shibari, fan and a recent recruit to the yaoi fan girl ranks. My hobbies outside of yaoi include hiking, book hunting, concert hopping and discovering hole in the wall shops.
    Professionaly I am an administrative consultant and event coordintor, so translation would be a paper jocky that also puts together killer events.

My favorite yakuza yaoi to date is Gentleman's Kiss, but I am still ever faithful to my Okane ga Nai collection.

Enough about me I can't wait to meet all of you!
  2. krabuzh
    krabuzh
    hi...and I live in Bandung, Indonesia..
    my fave yakuza yaoi manga so far is bi no isu and just started reading totally captivated... gosh it's so funny
    and I wanna thank you for the yaoi manga list,,, never think that norikazu akira would make such a yakuza yaoi manga if I don't read your list
  3. minervahana
    minervahana
    *looks around for my scooby snack.....*

@Krabuzh: So funny I'm on volume 4 of totally captivated now! I'm so loving the series it is cute, funny though I am going to beat Ewon sometimes for being such a playboy, I gotta love my Mookyul!
  4. Hyou
    Hyou
    Hello there
    I'm from Sweden, and I still live in Sweden...
    I've not been reading much yakuza yaoi, and I suck at remembering titles but as Krabuzh one of my faves is Bi no Isu and it was also the first yakuza yaoi I read and I fell for it