aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
    Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

Shiki R (L6)Saber (L10)Ayase (L8)
    Ai Enma (L8)Yuuki (L9)Soubi (L10)
    Rukia (L10)Xmas (013)Pray for Japan

kutiebunnie89
    [COLOR="Magenta"][COLOR="Magenta"][B]can you please tell me more on how to download yaoi vides from bl links..becasue whenever i click it and save it in my computer the media player tells me that it cannot be read or i dont have a compatible something so i cant watch and save it..

im sorry for the question.i am not good at computers,,sorry.but i hope you can tell me how to do it,

thank you.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Yamamoto (L1)Pray for Japan
    Maybe I'm really dumb with this stuff but I find this codec, torrent and seeders thing seriously confusing! but thanks for all the efforts of trying to explain it!

nhiladred
    hi, i don't mean to break any rule of posting or anything but i have a problem...i was wondering about boku non pico series cuz i can´t fine it anywher till i get to this addres Boku no pico download aarinfantasy - Rapidshare Search (hope is no against the rules to put it)..but after i dowloaded the files and wanted to extract them from rar file, it asked me for a code or something, wich i don't have..if any one can help me i would appreciate thanx.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

TotoroIason (L4)Larva (L2)
    Layton (L5)Klaus V. Reinherz (L10)Steven A. Starphase (L6)
    Hasune Kazuma (L1)Tokumaru Madoka (L1)Saitou Hajime (L8)