aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

New members introduction

1. kiruasama
    kiruasama
    Hello I'm a fan of FF, my favorite is FFVII. I do like crisis core, advent children too, I've never played dirge cerberus because I'm not good with shooting game ! I never get tired of playing FFVII !
  2. wobert
    wobert
    hi ff fans! name's jake, i'm 20 and i'm from brazil.
    i really like the ff games and my favorites are ff6, ff10 and crisis core.
  3. fujiyoshi
    fujiyoshi
    Halo! I just love FF bishies! I also love the game too!
    Hate the company thou... they made FF like tools for milking money nowadays D:
  4. LunaticCrow21
    LunaticCrow21
    Yo! Joined today mwuahahah
    I like I, II, VII (whole series), VIII, X, XIII and XIII-2, oh and the tactics ones (although I'm stuck on one >.<)
    Glad to meet you all!
  5. DarkAngelTrish
    DarkAngelTrish
    Hi everyone!

Just joined and a big fan of FFVIII.
  6. Avinacode101
    Avinacode101
    I'll post! It looks like most people are lurkers here. x3 Its okay, I'm a lurker too. I love all of FF though VII holds a special place in my heart. My favorites, in order, are VII, IX, VI.

Joined to meet people who like Final Fantasy! The general gaming section is kind of slow moving and there's not much going on in terms of FF-related discussion. xD
  7. MaitahUzumaki13
    MaitahUzumaki13
    Ohayo, my names Maitah Uzumaki and I love FF ever since I first saw the video game I fell in love and when I was introduced to yaoi I just kept thinking how hot a lot o them looked together and in my mind I'm married to cloud, sephoirth an genisis oh and Leon
  8. Raphaella
    Raphaella