aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Favorite Gravitation Quotes?

1. ClaireKaiba
    ClaireKaiba
    Anyone got favorite Gravitation quotes? From the manga or anime. I wanna post a few. X3

Yuki (manga):

"You write like you're at a third-grade reading level. Is this drivel really your idea of a love song?" - track 1

"Your lyrics were awful. I try to forget them, but then my memory wakes up screaming." - track 2

"Because I'm a good guy, I have one more piece of advice. If you don't want to kill yourself, you should probably stay away from mercedes, sle's, and SAAB cabriolets. Because if you get infront of me again, I'll hit you and then back up over you for good measure." - track 2

"You'd think now that you know I'm a writer, my opinion that you have no talent would carry more weight. But no, not you. You'd rather get on stage and infect everyone with your banal poetry." - track 2

"Don't worry. I came to my senses when I realized you didn't have tits. I mean frankly, if I were to cross over to guys... it wouldn't be for a dirty little punk like you. Let's be serious." - track 3

"Seguchi probably slammed you because he saw your inner idiot shining through." - track 5

"You're boring when you're not acting stupid... but you're even worse when you're trying too hard. If you want to get all emotional, then go someplace else. Take some Ritalin. I don't want to hear you ***** and moan." - track 7

"I can't stand it when you cry on my shoulder, but I let you do it all the same. And if I pick on you, you cry even more. Even when I visited my dad for you, or you asked me to make love with you, or to kiss you... no matter what I do, you're never happy. So, finally, I make love to you... I tell you I'll make you my lover. What else can I possible do? How can I make you happy?" - track 7

Shuichi- I wanna live with you.
    Yuki- What the hell are you talking about? Are you insane?
    Shuichi- What's the big deal, you big grouch? You've got more space than you possibly need!