aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

[K]ingdom [[H]earts

1. Vaed
    Vaed
    Wee! XD And I need to get to uploading that KH collection...
  2. SoraV
    SoraV
    I just started playing KH2 again, and has anyone else noticed some HaynerxRoxas? Not a lot of that pairing.
    Never really thought about it until I started liking yaoi. =]
  3. synnesai
    synnesai
    @sora: haha yeah, I know some few ppl who are into hayner.x.roxas xD but I never felt it though =3
  4. Vaed
    Vaed
    Hayner is too minor of a character imo, but it has its merits. I've seen fics with that pairing actually. But they were mostly requested one-shots and such.
  5. Roksu
    Roksu
    Seems like anyone can be paired with anyone.
    I've even seen some crack pairings and I actually lmao when I read them.

Of course I don't consider hayner/roxas to be a crack pairing.
  6. synnesai
    synnesai
    hahah yeah - you should see pairings of the org x3 poor guys haha
  7. Vaed
    Vaed
    *thinks* Hey, thats true eh? XDDD

I've even gone so far as seeing GoofyxSora fanart smut.

It was... interesting.
  8. Vaed
    Vaed
    Alright guys, I need some help... I'm looking for a certain Leon/Sora fiction, where it kinda starts with Leon coming in as a new teacher (I THINK geography, not too sure. Might be English) and Sora/Riku quickly getting in trouble for something. Sora goes to detention where him and Squall have a little fun chat despite being in detention... and it goes on and on... I think I forgot the rest... but the first smex scene that happens I think occurs in Leon's appartment after Sora takes a shower and they give each other looks, Sora having a towel draped around his waist. Leon has pressure about having sex with a minor, but ends up not caring. (Ahh! I just remembered, they had a really hawt kiss in one of the previous chapters because Sora had come over when Squall was sick, and Squall kissed him.)