aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

General Discussion: Say hello!

1. ArisaRomano
    S'up , my screenname is ArisaRomano , call me Romano , I've played persona series for a long time , esp. P4 , I am now in Naoto's Dungeon My favorite characters is (PC ) MC , Naoto (She's cool) , Yosuke (He's really funny ) , (NPC) Kou
    Fav Pairing : MC X Yosuke (Forever) , MC X Naoto , MC X Dojima (I don't know why I like this pair ) , Souji X Kou , Kou X Souji , Souji X (insert random)
  2. genkiniji
    genkiniji
    Hello! Hachi here. Been a Persona fan since 2008 and I must say Persona 4 is just my favorite. I didn't really enjoy P3 as much as I'm currently enjoying P4. I started playing P4 late last year (although I already knew it already even before I started playing it) but haven't really had the time to finish it that's why I'm still on Kanji's case up to now.

So for my favorite pairings, I really like MC/Yosuke. There really is something about them I just can't resist and that "Wow you can cook? Well you seem pretty good with your hands..." (something like that) line Yosuke said to Souji (MC). Aah. The implied gayness of it all. XD
    Alongside MC/Yosuke, I also like MC/Kou, Dojima/Adachi and currently... Since I'm on Kanji's case, I am falling for Kanji/Naoto. OHOHO <3

Nice to meet everyone here! *u*
  3. Shanksy
    Shanksy
    I really loved this game. I played it through twice before I went to uni and my PS2 got locked up in the closet
    My favorite character is Kanji, closely followed by Adachi. I don't know what it is, but those two just made me laugh
  4. ChiwA
    ChiwA
    Hajime mashite, minna!

Etoo, can I say that Izanagi is actually my fave character of all the others? haha.
    As for favourite pairing, I still haven't figured out any. They're all just so damn fascinating.
  5. SentaroKurosaki
    SentaroKurosaki
    Hey~
    I totally love Persona 4. One of the greatest games I played.