aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Say your "Hi!" and "Welcome" here---> :)

1. yamaboojae
    yamaboojae
    Hello^^ I jined aarinfantasy forum years ago but idk anything about forums back then so I decided to go active this year^^ anyway yoroyoro yoroshiku~
  2. crazy_lappy
    crazy_lappy
    Hi fellow fujoshis
    I joined Aarin in December last year. I'm 20 years old and a college student. I read a lot of yaoi. I'm also a somewhat staunch feminist, and I hate it when men and women are not treated equally in real life. It's nice to be a part of a group like this here on Aarin.
    PM or VM if you want to talk!
  3. athena291
    athena291
    I joined Aarin maybe a month ago but I decided to go to the forums to find out news things xD so, please help me which many things
  4. EienNoItami
    EienNoItami
    Hi i am EXTREMELY new in Aarinfantasy.. It's been a long time since i wanna become an Aarin member, but i just became one due to the multiple problems that occurred during my registration == I am so glad i'm in haha
  5. kallen18
    kallen18
    hi! im new here. please take care of me!
  6. onihidoi
    onihidoi
    there~~ I'm Onihidoi ( or simple Oni )
    I'm an aarian girl. I love cats *-* yeah I even tattooed one on my shoulder blade :3 (when I was 18 and I don't regret it at all)
    I have also piercings ( 8 )... which looks odd on my young face (explanation: people gave me 16teen even though I'm almost 24 ._. )
    (example: me buying alcohol or cigarettes "can you show me your ID? *checking&processing* ow, I'm so sorry! You just look young!" that wouldn't be a problem if I wasn't regular - aaand same lady checking on my ID over and over again ;-; )
    Ok, I totally embarrassed myself

I'm an open person and I wouldn't mind if you start conversation.
  7. epicfallen
    epicfallen
    Hello ^^ I'm new to this site despite joining it back in May. Oh well~