aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

The shy/thinkers club:)

1. Lioslaith
    Lioslaith
    Ah but you see my honesty is like that commercial with Abe Lincoln where his wife asks if the dress makes her butt look fat and he doesn't want to answer but he says 'just a little' anyway.

I also did mean Harry Potter and thank you for joining me in me appalled-ness.
  2. Lioslaith
    Lioslaith
    Sailor Moon was the first anime I watched and so will always hold that special place in my heart. (grins)
  3. sio chan
    sio chan
    Me too!! I used to watch Sailor Moon when I was 11 and I still love it even now just for the nostalgia if nothing else, theres just a little girl part of me that goes 'squee' whenever I hear the transformation music ^^

And I would have said 'Its not the dress' or maybe I only would have thought it ... I do have a tendancy to suger coat the blunt stuff that I say for example when I worked in retail and this nice older lady was trying on this really low cut top and short skirt and she asked me if I thought she was 'mutton dressed as lamb' ... I said that if you've got the body and the confidence to pull it off then you should wear what you want and not care what anyone thinks about it tact amongst strangers is always a good thing
  4. Lioslaith
    Lioslaith
    Gah! But I have no tact! I'm what Lizzy calls Brutal Cold Honesty. Yes she does say it with capitals. I don't know how she manages that while actually talking...Weirdo. Anyway, another nostalgic anime for me is Gundam Wing. I watch it and can't help but laugh at how cliche and childish it seems now that I'm older. Still one of my favorites ever though. I feel like a little kid again when I watch Sailor Moon or Gundam Wing so anytime I do I get candy and popcorn.
  5. sio chan
    sio chan
    lol - tact is for people who arent smart enough to be sarcastic - I have that on a poster in my room ^^