aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

The shy/thinkers club:)

1. kumakun
    kumakun
    oh I'm doing good in this game \(^_~)v
    I'm leaving it for other people to answer lol I'll guess again if no one else does tho *nods*
    I had a guy friend that was like that until he figured out he liked me lol

how is everyone doing tonight?

2 new members in two days..we are doing good! hello new memebers!
  2. Bemused Dreamer
    Bemused Dreamer
    Um. 9's true? (cause they certainly scare me D

(gah, and I'm always late, but, have you checked the person's livejournal? Or at least, have you read this fic? Well, I found it kinda awesome anyway >.< Especially Rui <3 )
  3. sio chan
    sio chan
    Thank you for guessing bemused but clowns dont scare me (unless its the scary clown from It but thats a given) Hope you guess again but I can get how they can be scary
  4. Squizzz
    Squizzz
    Hello, newbie here
    I just felt like joining, in Christmas-y mood xD

@sio chan: sorry, I just read some pieces of conversation...Woooa, you love Monty Python! Lol, they're so great! *__*
  5. sio chan
    sio chan
    Hello to you Squizzz *waves* if ou can bring me a shrubbery and name facts about swallows I'll love you forever *eheheh random Python jokes are the best*
    I kinda like Christmas, sometimes I'm really in the mood for it and other times I think that if I hear Mariah Carey singing 'All I want for Christmas' one more time then someones going to end up in a lot of pain ... is that just me?
  6. kumakun
    kumakun
    I'm not a rui fan but I'll read it if I haven't already..I did look around some but I think I got sidetracked or something

5 true? someone in here is I remember that much *nods* I could cheat and go back and read to find out who but that takes the fun away^^

Its not just you...I have been lucky enough not to hear it this christmas and I'm crossing my fingers for the rest of the month -_-