aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

[Disc.] APR 11: Longest Time Making a Set

1. Flei
    Flei
    cabbit_girl: Call me weird, but I really don't mind when I have to redraw gaps/text on images. I used to be an editor for a couple of scanlation groups, so re-drawing became almost a hobby of mine. It's fun to see how much you can rebuild of a single picture.

AND WOW, 10+ hours? That sounds killer... x__x I think you've just won the contest for longest time to make a sig. XD

Halite75: Omg, thank you for the guide! <3 That's going to be very useful~

Hyde: My advice is to finish it as soon as possible, lest you end up a year later still fixing it like I did. orz It's really not worth it. And after a year, it doesn't look on par to how your recent works look. ASLKJHGDLKALK I hate graphic slumps. <__<

aislinnelise: ... 3-30 minutes? ;o; That sounds absolutely amazing. I don't care if you use PS Elements, you've got to have skills to finish a sig in such a small time frame. I wish I was that good. Dx /totally jealous
  2. Erotic Devil
    Erotic Devil
    Wow. xD lol.
    Man, I usually spend hours on trying to photoshop. So much hours that I fell asleep. Usually I dont like to keep track because man, its really discouraging to know how long I'd spend staring at the screen and doing nothing much on it.

Longest to make a set, eh?.. Hmm..I would say since I'd open my graphic shoppe on this forum that I havent really completed any set.
    So more than a year + or so. Does that count? Longest but incomplete. Spend like a few hours for it but never really post 'em up.. Dont know I never like my own results much.
  3. blackcatme
    blackcatme
    about 2 hours, tops! if it gets past that, i really start doubting myself and my skills, thinking why the hell i cannot finish it yet, am i lacking in something? 2 hours was the longest time i stayed at a sig and hopefully i won't break that record ^^'
  4. loveusender
    loveusender