aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Stalker Haven: 18+

1. Nachtwind
    Nachtwind
    @ghettoe: I have to say, I do think they have very fluent and perfectly correct styles and ways of writings, but that is absolutely not what makes me, as a writer myself, actually adore or love a style. I don't think I have the qualities to really judge english styles (I find it hard enough even in german to actually judge style/language above the story^^)
    But I think my list will surprise you
    and of course I have to say I haven't read every author on here and there might be a sleeping genious somewhere. But I DO read quite alot, also authors others would probably place in the topranking like LovelessSoubi, well mine looks a little different. Guess the first place will be the biggest surprise XD
    1. Melodysnow (always was, always will be. I absolutely adore her style, it's really poetic and hence probably not for everyone. It's nothing you can read at quick pace, but reading every word, you know the author put her whole heart into it. She has a way to create atmospheres that is equalled by no other on here. Especially when we're talking about dark or sad mood. *nods* Her choice of words, everything, is just perfect. Plus, her stories really go under your skin. She is far from all the conventional stuff you can find on here. I think she is like a hidden jewel because not many are ready to read an actually really complicated and serious story. Most readers are on the search for something light and fast^^)
    2. MiraiKurosaki (not saying this because I love everything about that super cute sweetheart XD Seriously, Mirai has an awesome style that captivates you from the very first moment, plus I love her characters above all.)
    3. hayley_beth24 (more like she and Mirai are both 2nd place XD But if I pay more attention to the style, I enjoy Mirai's a bit more --- but hayley's strength is her OMG! I'm gonna faint!-plot and her awesome characters)