aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Malaysian Fans!

1. Rage78
    @Cheezy - ROFL! Sounds like my primary 3 class teacher. She loves her cane too, but she also loves to pinch your stomach (whether you are male or female)..We usu. cheat by pulling our pinafore or shirt out more so it looks like our stomach and when she grabs just the cloth, we move along with her pinching pull and make the appropriate pained face XD it doesn't always work though...Thinking back, I sure had abusive teachers LOL violent, bad tempered ones. But we never thought of complaining to our parents or newspapers..we thought it was normal.
  2. iruka92
    iruka92
    @sakurai93 and roxas - Wahlawey, you guys sure have the brains for maths subject. I've never EVER passed my addmaths. (Surely something will change this year. I'm more rajin to study) . Geography is a bang, man. I love Geo. I love Physics! (Because it makes sense, even though I'm not that good at it) . I dislike Chemistry.. dunno why. I just hate it. xD

Oh well . . . I have never liked science subject before. Personally, I'm coming up w/ a conclusion that Mod Maths is a black and white satan frm h*ll! Huhu. Addmaths is so freakin' easier man . . .

Oh.. I've started my F4 addmaths tuition this year.. (have never tuitioned last year.. which resulted the failures.. lol) . And I'll be having a f5 addmaths tuition , ... err.. doubles for both physics and chemistry .. i think. And accounts tuition. Lol. (Gotta search for a maths tuition) ..

Aiyo . . (crazy).
  3. sakurai93
    sakurai93
    @iruka92.. lol. it's weird to read you said add. math is way easier than math.. i never found people like you.. most people will hate add math instead of modern math...
    lol.. we're both really are different.. i hate geography and physics.. >.<" and biology is my fav subject.. XD
  4. Lisse09
    Lisse09
    Hi everyone! I'm from Sarawak here but now studying in KL.