aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Malaysian Fans!

1. suicidal_yaoilove
    suicidal_yaoilove
    @ cheezy: O.O care to share some inside information about TOA?? I wanna know more about it, i dun wanna regret later. I'm a pure science student and yet i'm going into Arts Any reconmended art / performing art school in KL??

@ lovebishies: Kidchan live demo was on Sat at 4.30pm, its beside the stage. I love her watercolor and abstract feel kinda art. I even bought her book
  2. iruka92
    iruka92
    Minna!!! Gomen .. MY MODEM WAS TAKEN BY MY DAD!!!!! He said I didn't have any discipline and whatever... *_* - Nearly died. I can't live without internet!!!!!

@lovebishies - I went on both days!! But I couldn't get my hands on the pc.. too tired and my dad .. *sobs* took off the modem!!!! I have a limit to play now.. and ... I can't play at midnight!!!!!!!! *tores hair*

@cheezy - Umm.. I used your Kon picture in myspace, blogger and facebook.. the one with Kon near the window.. I think. I didn't know it was your gallery.. Practically browse through.. -_-" Pls tell me if I can use it.. and if I can't, I'll remove it right away.

Anyway ... there's a bunch of pictures in my BLOG
    and my FACEBOOK

^^;

Had fun, definitely. I've met with Uruhara and I was so happy.. *kya ~* that L hottie... Sasuke hottie.. Shiki-gal hottie... ALLEN WALKER CUTIE!!! Kon!!!! *mukya ~ ~*

I didn't look at kidchan's face carefully.. She's not old.. *Slaps self* What the hale was wrong with my eyes... S_S ..

@Suicidal Yaoilove - Lol. Obviously the best art studies are in Lim Kok Wing or UiTM. I went to their art gallery once and it was uber awesome... A friend's mother's a lecturer there in philosophy of arts. Gomen.. can't help to butt in. I'm a pure science.. (but no biology. I took accounts)

and kidchan's book was the bomb! yay for caramel!! I also bought La Beau Monder by Kunisaki!! .. oh the best part would be my Yullen daojin time ~ *kya ~ ~ I bought so many Yullen stuffs.. Haha.