aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Malaysian Fans!

1. pamelatee85
    pamelatee85
    @iruka92 :: i cant confirm.. yet.. kekeeke.. but i wan to go~ PM me ur number and i'll PM u mine!! i totally understand the overprotective dad thingy.. but my dad has stopped doing that after i graduated from high school.. kekek.. thank god..

@anyone!! :: er.. just an irrelevant question.. about the 6 leveled card thingy that appears just below ur name in posts.. how do you actually re-order it? i've been spending hours just attempting to drag it about in my inventory.. it aint working!! HELP!!
  2. suicidal_yaoilove
    suicidal_yaoilove
    @ iruka: hehe i'm confirm going, the only problem now is my transportation *grumbles* sighs i'll think of it some how. But i'm definitely going!! i'll PM my number too. ^^
  3. cheezy
    cheezy
    @suicidal_yaoilove: Lol, kid-chan always has art demo... but not too sure about it this time though, CF's having life drawing workshop by TOA lecturers though...

@pamelatee85: Spamming PMs right now. 8D I've ask around for prices for printing badges/buttons >_> It's RM5... so expensive >_< Hope you'll have better luck with the shirt printing TOT I'm not sure how those card thingy works though... O.O

@~silvis~: Tell daddy dearest you're in capable hands of... us!~ X3 But I doubt it'll help TOT

@iruka92: Just drag those 2 guys *_* It's an experience they'll never...er experience again!~

Hm, usually I'd volunteer to make the banner, but I'm working over time (until 12am, so I just got back actually XD) this week so that I can go CF on Saturday, thus, I won't have time to make one TOT Anyone wiling to make a mini banner? XD

Since we're on the topic of D.Gray-Man, I'm an avid Laviyuu fan girl and I'm proud of it XD My brain's not functioning correctly right now, running on auto mode, hopefully this post does make some sense *_* *slumps down by the bed*
  4. aarinfantasy
    aarinfantasy