aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Malaysian Fans!

1. aarinfantasy
    aarinfantasy
    I heard the song on YouTube~ It's really catchy, made me wanna dance! XD
    Can't wait to see them perform live on Music Bank.
  2. ~silvis~
    ~silvis~
    It sounded like a bollywood kind of song XD
    Yeah I can't wait for the MV and their performance.
  3. fusion
    fusion
    LOL! Aarin... Damn, I remember I used to have u on my msn and was trying to get some yaoi animes off you. And that was sometime before I discovered that you created the forum... Then I lost my old msn password. GRR, those were the days!

Anyway to everyone else, the name's fusion... but I've gone under various nicknames before... Amongst the few are Sakurayuki, Uruki, Core, Fusionkrizis and Krrizis.
    I reside in Subang Jaya though I'm studying abroad in Australia atm.

I started yaoi mangas when I was around 13/14 years old, being brought in by someone younger than me. Partially due to that said person, I also learned the handy tricks of the net such as FTP/IRC/Torrent downloads.

Sometime in 2003, I joined Comic Fiesta and did some random cosplays before I quit the forums. Then in my college years, that's 2005-2007, I joined Liquid Passion and used to serve as an uploader/proofreader for a bit. Was a good eye opener though and I'm grateful for being given the opportunity to work with such wonderful people like Ashcat, Rangiku, Salyu and Justsonya.

Now, I'm basically more of an avid leecher... Mindlessly wandering online and downloading my favorite stuffs. Yoroshiku onegaishimasu.
  4. aarinfantasy
    aarinfantasy
    I guess I won't be able to go KL see U-Kiss... mostly is because I might be busy at that time and more worrying things at home.