aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Latest bl manga purchase and which shop?

1. sakurai93
    sakurai93
    Ok, thanks a lot aarin! XD
  2. Enchant
    Enchant
    I just bought a whole lot of BL books from AKADOT thanks to their 30% off during thanksgiving sale. Now im damn worried about the kastam clearance. This is my first time buying form AKADOT and I see there are really cool reviews about them and they really carry alot of titles that I wanted. I bought like a whopping 50 books from them.

Any of you guys experienced DITAHAN KASTAM recently?

How long usualy does it take for the parcel to arrice us usually from the states?

I am sooooo worried now !!!!! Kinda regret buying so much at one go ... but ... but ... but ... 30% discounts doesnt comes so often !!!!!
  3. schiev
    schiev
    Hi~ recently i've got some off amazon.jp, but when they arrived i noticed the box was somehow "ripped off" and i noticed the books have been browsed through. Luckily out of the ones that were checked contained very very little yaoi scenes so the package managed to go though customs. I'm thinking of purchasing another batch, but what are the odds of the books to kena tahan? >_<;;;
  4. aarinfantasy
    aarinfantasy
    @Enchant, I am quite sure your parcel came safely right?? Do tell us about it. (Akadot purchase)

@schiev, ummm there's a forum member who recently purchase Crimson Spell all volumes from Amazon.jp and her books got taken away!!! Yes, do NOT buy from Amazon.jp even if you paid the shipping for it. This is really a bad experience from her... which I heard just a few days ago!

And ALL parcels from anywhere will be opened by the Customs, but Akadot's still okay as far as I heard.
  5. schiev
    schiev
    @aarin Ouch, guess i can't risk amazon anymore then. Thanks for the info on akadot, stocked up on 20+ books, hopefully they'll arrive safely X)

Are there any way to order books published by Sublime? (not the digital version, but rather the published version) =(