aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

introductions!

1. mimithenumberon
    mimithenumberon
    Well, introduction can only mean one thing. Let's have it people! Who are you and why do you love this game(s) as much as I?

Seeing as i'm the host i'll start. My name's mimithenumberon, please call me mimi. I started playing DA II last summer and i spent the whole summer on it. XD Don't get me wrong, i finished it in the first week and a half. Then i became sort of obsessed and i finished it a further 12 times.....¬.¬ No joke. I finished that game 12 times during that summer! XP (needless top say, i didn't go out all that much!)

DA I is another matter altogether. I played that after DA II (i don't know why i played them in that order, but i did) I can't decide which one's better! They're both epic.....still i might put my bet in with DA II. For no other reason than it was the first one i played so it had the biggest impact on me! XD (plus Fenris is like so cute.....>///<)

Well yes, there you have it. Your turn. Let me know what you think on the subject! mimi out!
  2. genjyosgirl
    genjyosgirl
    I love Dragon Age! I'm Genjyosgirl and I have been playing the series since Origins came out. I bought it on impulse, because it had a lot of things I liked (dragons, fantasy, etc), and I couldn't stop playing! I found I could play as a cute guy and then romance other cute guys - twice as nice! So I played the heck out of the game and then played it again. The romances!!! The game was quite difficult, too, on harder settings, and I really liked that. My first game I couldn't finish on normal because I just hadn't done my skill trees right. Oh well, any excuse to play it again!
    Oh DA2 was also amazing! After loving the first so much I was day one for that game. I loved Hawke. And Fenris. I really enjoyed every second of the game, and all the extra content. I was so sad to hear they cancelled a recent expansion that had been in the works for DA2 .