aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

JYJ is a three-member group, formed by the three members of South Korean boyband TVXQ: Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu. Their group name is taken from the first letters of each member's names.

Group Discussions

    • Replies 3
    09-04-2012 04:05 AM Go to last post
Showing Discussions 1 of 1