aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Spam Mr. Spock? - Affermitive, Captain

1. Grrrr
    Grrrr
    Dawwww! I sooo want to cook something sweet too!!! Unfrotunatly - I'm good at everything else but making sweet things *such a failure*
    But I got to eat some cheesecake today so it's fine~~~

Now I want some chocolate too!

2. sio chan
    sio chan
    :rotfl: The gifs are fab! I really like the friends one - I'm not even sorry ^^

I didnt get chocolate (as I dont have any in the house) but I did have some Jelly Babies and Iced Gems - that was good too, pre-packaged and shop bought but still good ^^ I have never made mochi before - I've ate some before and it was lovely, would be nice to make it myself I admit I'm not good at sweets either - I can do savory pretty well and basic baking like scones, I'm good at scones ^^
    I'm sleepy - work tomorrow backshift so I start at 3pm and finish at 10pm then I have another day off! Thats so unlike me! But I'm on shift for the next five days after that so shouldnt celebrate too much right?

I read that as well about Chekov ^^ He was supposed to look like one of the beatles as they where so popular at the time. I always kind of thought that Sulu was a bit of a sex symbol ^^ cheekbones to die for
  3. 7210
    The one with the ice creams does it for me.

I already ate the chocolate I had but it wasn't that good, unfortunately. I really like cooking and I've been doing it for a long while, so I'm good with anything as long as it's vegan.

Sulu? Don't get me wrong, I do like him as a character but I'm more of a Chekov man myself XD. Besides, there are a lot of good-looking Japanese men...

...right?
  4. Grrrr
    Grrrr
    ...right...
  5. sio chan
    sio chan
    I like the third and fourth picture - they are all very pretty though ^^
  6. Grrrr
    Grrrr
    SPAM!!!!

*McCoy in background* Here she goes again...

7. 7210