aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Thread: Tablet Help

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Kuroko (L3)Sephiroth (L6)Kagami KnB (L8)
    Ren Katakura (L8)Ibuki Takahara (L8)Shouei (L8)

Tablet Help

Ok, I'm new here so please let me know if I've posted in the wrong thread and then please forgive me

So I'm looking into getting a tablet of some sort primarily for all of my Yaoi/entertainment needs. I'm getting a new laptop as well, but as a grad student, I want to keep it mainly for my school work. Anyways I was looking at tablets and wanted to get into purchasing Yaoi digital titles since hiding my printed Yaoi now has become a pretty difficult and tedious thing. As the youngest daughter, I'm expected to act a certain way and, well, not have anything with guyxguy stuff on my mind so even at 25 I have to keep anything and everything Yaoi hidden from my parents and sister who I still live with. So I had a couple of questions for those of you out there who have tablets and understand them well:

1. As far as digital manga (Yaoi) goes, which is the best?
    2. What about YouTube videos? I assume it is on certain tablets.
    2. Can you hide files on a tablet? (Gotta keep Yaoi hidden from anyone who may want to use it).
    3. Is Google Play available on all of them? (Saw some otome games on Google Play that I'd actually like to try out, thanks to Hakuoki for getting me into that ).
    4. Can the downloadable games from this site such as DRAMAtical Murder be playable on any of the current tablets? I assume not but I thought I'd ask; playing the games on my laptop isn't that big a deal since I can hide the files.

I looked around for these answers and there is just so much I don't understand about tablets so I thought I'd ask here since I know I cant be the only one who wanted a tablet for Yaoi