aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

(S009) HaviMello (L9)Riku (L8)
    Frau (L1)Akira TnC (L1)Hibari (L2)
    Orpherus (L8)Kou (L5)Yazoo (L7)

How to use torrent files? o_O

I read the link where said that you should read before downloading, but I am still confused, about like the ddls, and the Bit Torrent? I'm a total newbie at downloading anime, but I really want to see the yaoi ones x.x

Um...Well I was trying to download Hyakujitsu no Bara, from this link: Hyakujitsu no Bara (Maiden Rose) OVA1, but I don't know how to open the torrent file, I tried mediaplayer and realplayer and both don't work. Help?

Yaoi Devotee
    Savings

Tatsuki (L2)Takenaga (L5)Nekozawa (L2)
    Otani (L5)Stein (L1)Nanao (L1)
    Jiraiya (L6)Maes Hughes (L6)Haruhi (L2)

Do you have a torrent client? like utorrent? (that's the one I use)
    With torrents you first have to download a client and install it then you can download torrents and open them normally
    I can walk you through the process if you'd like. I wrote a tutorial for some youtube friends and they had no issues with it ^__^

Yaoi Devotee

Savings

Itachi (L10)Loki (L9)Rufus (L9)
    Sasuke (L10)Loki (L10)Edward Kenway (L8)
    Claude (L10)Connor Kenway (L8)(Event) Forum - Tatsumi Souichi

or you can try this: BitTorrent

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

(S009) HaviMello (L9)Riku (L8)
    Frau (L1)Akira TnC (L1)Hibari (L2)
    Orpherus (L8)Kou (L5)Yazoo (L7)
    Oh so you have to have a client! I never knew that....No wonder I couldn't open it using mediaplayer. Just wondering, do these clients have viruses or are they unreliable sometimes? Thank you both for telling me, and lexicdys, if you could walk me through the process, that would be awesome.

Yaoi Devotee
    Savings

Tatsuki (L2)Takenaga (L5)Nekozawa (L2)
    Otani (L5)Stein (L1)Nanao (L1)
    Jiraiya (L6)Maes Hughes (L6)Haruhi (L2)