aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    5
    Points
    401,000
    Savings
    44,000


    I use the code and my comupter is set to Japanese, but I seem to have trouble with the all the text appearing. I wonder if I'm doing something wrong...

  2. #12
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    33
    Points
    0
    Savings
    0


    i already tried changing the system local and time to japan but it still doesn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    i already tried changing the system local and time to japan but it still doesn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    i already tried changing the system local and time to japan but it still doesn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    please help doesn't work.

  3. #13
    Total Yaoi Freak

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,708
    Points
    9,430
    Savings
    0


    Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Quote Originally Posted by loklambert View Post
    i already tried changing the system local and time to japan but it still doesn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    i already tried changing the system local and time to japan but it still doesn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    i already tried changing the system local and time to japan but it still doesn't work

    - - - Updated - - -

    please help doesn't work.


    What isn't working? The game won't let you install it? It won't run? Are there any error messages?

    Could you maybe provide some screenshots of stuff not working so we can see what's wrong? There could be a ton of things that cause errors, but we won't know which one is the right one to fix your issue without some more information. ^^

    Are you running Windows 10?
    I know you said you changed the system local and time to japan, but can you see Japanese text properly in other games without weird squares and stuff?
    Where did you download the game from?

  4. #14
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    1
    Points
    400,000
    Savings
    0


    Can anyone please explain how to place /x3 /fOpening@402581;Dialogue@4126C6;Options+Junk@40EB3 0 /w4126C6 with IMAGE upload????
    Please...........
    I really can't understand how to place it in target.
    PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP MEEEEE

  5. #15
    Total Yaoi Freak

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1,708
    Points
    9,430
    Savings
    0


    Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Hello Kazenotoki!

    If you just want to play the game as-is in Japanese, you don't need to use that line of code. ^^ You just need to make sure your computer's System Unicode Locale is set to Japanese.
    http://aarinfantasy.com/forum/f360/t...ml#post4219281

    If you want to use a program galled "AGTH" (Anime Games Text Hooker) so you can have access to the text to the game as you play, that's where the line of text comes in.

    The AGTH just lets the text from the game be easily copied, so you can paste it into other documents or translation tools. It doesn't translate the game into another language. You would have to work with "Visual Novel Reader" for that, instead...


    As for making Koibito Yugi work with AGTH, this is the method that worked for me...
    First, you will need AGTH:
    https://sites.google.com/site/agthook/
    Click on the "Current version" date, 2011.5.9 and download the RAR file.

    After you download the RAR, open it. To make things easier, extract both files to the same folder you installed Koibito Yugi into.

    Next, just drag the Koibito Yugi EXE ONTO the AGTH file. That will start the game with AGTH attached, and when you start getting text in the game, it will be displayed in the AGTH area. ^^

    For me, it worked out of the box. Some people were having issues so they "/x3 etc" text to make the game work with AGTH.

    First, try the method I told you, and see if it works for you.

    ^^

  6. #16
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    8
    Points
    0
    Savings
    0


    Hello, guys.
    This problem Koi-Face that pop-up nowhere, it finally stopped. For me, I changed the time format to Japonese in Windows and the crack of the game, I instead of put his past in the game, I substitute the game exe. with the crack exe. and now is working fine and very good.
    Oh, I'm using the Visual Novel Reader to translate, don't the AGTH, because it's too much work, in the VNR you just need to put and works fine.
    I hope it's work for you, guys.
    Good Luck.

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •