aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 5 of 70 FirstFirst ... 345671555 ... LastLast
    Yaoi Fan
    Savings

(S021) RikiAsano Katsuya (L9)Kadaj (L8)
    Akira TnC (L9)Squall (L6)Seishirou (L2)
    Takuto (L5)Testament (L8)Rufus (L7)
    If you're using the /p command there shouldn't be any quotes. (You only need quotes if you're adding another file path). For /p: in the agth shourtcut, you should just have:

C:\agth\agth.exe /c /p####

in the target field. Make sure there's a space between "/c" and "/p", you don't have one in your post so that's why I'm pointing it out.

Arcanis_Domini
    Nevermind Again, Blee.
    Last edited by Arcanis_Domini; 10-09-2006 at 05:24 PM.

ka1e1

Help me please

I'm new to all this and have never played a boys love game before. Just a few days ago i heard about translating with agth and i have downloaded absolute submission as well as enzai. Problem is i can't get them to work! The games work fine. I have agth and quick atlas all set up. but nothing is copied or pasted from the actual game. When i start the game all it translates is "absolute submission instructions" over and over again or in the case of enzai "false charge" over and over. does anyone know what i'm doing wrong?
    thanks

jamster
    im having the same problem...when i set my com to run in jap, the \ becomes a yen sign and i can't load my game when i double click on the program shortcut. so i can only run the game in an english environment and atlas keeps having this popup to tell me to set my com to japanese environment before it makes every translation -_-

Yaoi Fan
    Savings

(S021) RikiAsano Katsuya (L9)Kadaj (L8)
    Akira TnC (L9)Squall (L6)Seishirou (L2)
    Takuto (L5)Testament (L8)Rufus (L7)
    ka1e1