aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 4 of 70 FirstFirst ... 234561454 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 696
  1. #31
    Yaoi Addict
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    312
    Points
    550,000
    Savings
    101,000


    Thanks I will probably ask my uke to help me ^^'

  2. #32
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    4
    Points
    650,000
    Savings
    16,000


    Mmm. QuickAtlas is the that "Atlast Suite" 11.0 link that was provided in the beginning?

    if it is, I can't get QuickAtlas to open.
    There are only three things in the Atlas Suite 11.0 folder -
    ATL11010WP.sub/.img/.ccd.

    If that's not the Quick Atlas download, where can I get it?

  3. #33
    meyrin429
    Guest

    gah...

    okay. this must be the stupidest fluke ever.



    help me.

    well, if you'd notice, the text in the translator repeats itself. T__T;;

    help...
    Last edited by meyrin429; 09-19-2006 at 09:12 AM.

  4. #34
    Yaoi Fan
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    254
    Points
    336,620
    Savings
    155,000


    (S021) RikiAsano Katsuya (L9)Kadaj (L8)
    Akira TnC (L9)Squall (L6)Seishirou (L2)

    Pyramid Help & Grabbing Text in Messiah

    Quote Originally Posted by meyrin429 View Post
    well, if you'd notice, the text in the translator repeats itself. T__T;;
    I think that's the infamous pyramid problem. I've never had to fix it before so I can only point you in the right direction: the /h command. Configuring it gets covered on the [ AGTH thread ] on BLG HQ and people are always trying to find the settings for other games on the [ Hongfire thread. ] You'll probably have to come up with the setting yourself. Hardly any of the games on Hongfire are yaoi.

    ~~~~~

    Grabbing text in Messiah

    I thought I should share how to get text in the [ Messiah ] demo, since it took me days to figure out. T__T

    1. Commands to add to the shortcut:
    /kf1:200 /ks3 /c

    2. Set message speed to max and change the font to one of the two MS fonts (It's hiding in the bottom right corner on the text page. The flames don't show up until you hover over them). It doesn't matter which MS font you choose, but the bolder one is easier to see in-game. You only have to mess with config once since it saves your settings

    3. Then change the drop down menu to GetTextExtentPoint32A.

    This should solve a) the text not being hooked b) repeating c) the lines being broken up. Some lines still are broken, but you can easily delete the linebreak and hit the "start translation" button in Atlas.

    Hope this saves people some frustration. ^_^

  5. #35
    Schnuckeliene
    Guest
    Maybe... Someone could re-upload Atlas Suite... ? Please!

  6. #36
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    12
    Points
    650,001
    Savings
    11,000


    I read in an AGTH Walkthrough that you're supposed to take the shortcut to your BL game and add the location of AGTH.EXE to your target. However, when I click the shortcut, it only opens one, the one that's first. Help, please?

  7. #37
    Yaoi Fan
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    254
    Points
    336,620
    Savings
    155,000


    (S021) RikiAsano Katsuya (L9)Kadaj (L8)
    Akira TnC (L9)Squall (L6)Seishirou (L2)
    I've been reversing the shortcuts. In the AGTH shortcut, add /c and the game path to the end of the target, so it would look like this:

    C:\agth\agth.exe /c "C:\Program Files\game_folder\game.exe"

    (I wonder if for the newest version of agth they changed the way you load it...because this method shouldn't work O_O;;)

    On some games, like Togainu no Chi, you have to do it a [ different way. ] That might also be it.

  8. #38
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    12
    Points
    650,001
    Savings
    11,000


    Ahh, I just got that, However, when I change my computer to japanese to be able to play TnC, the slashes are replaced by little yen signs X.x;; I can't change the target to something acceptable X__X;

  9. #39
    Yaoi Fan
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    254
    Points
    336,620
    Savings
    155,000


    (S021) RikiAsano Katsuya (L9)Kadaj (L8)
    Akira TnC (L9)Squall (L6)Seishirou (L2)
    When you're in the target field, just delete the slashes and type the backslash like normal--they'll automatically become yen signs. ^_^

  10. #40
    Yaoi Amateur
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    12
    Points
    650,001
    Savings
    11,000


    Quote Originally Posted by Ratspootin View Post
    When you're in the target field, just delete the slashes and type the backslash like normal--they'll automatically become yen signs. ^_^
    Neh? I still don't get it... so I just add /c/p{whatever the process number is}? And it goes inside the quotes right? *i think that's what I tried...wa. Sorry for being so stupid m(_ _)m

 

 
Page 4 of 70 FirstFirst ... 234561454 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •