aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

sonoxcore

Gundam 00 Doujin Game: Setsu-nyan no Goshujin-sama (PS or PC?)

Okay I wanted to ask about the yaoi game "Gundam 00 Doujin Game: Setsu-nyan no Goshujin-sama".. Is it for PC or for PS?
    Because I downloaded it and the file was a iso file, but when I tried to burn it, it didn't work out very well. :\

Um. I'm kinda new for all these yaoi games, but I watch/read yaoi/hardcore yaoi for a very long time, and I thought I should try out a game or two, to see if I like it. But I didn't want some shounen ai game, so I went right to the 18+ yaoi games lol. (It's fine I'm 18 ;;o-o)
    Anyway, it's my first time downloading this kind of a thing, so do you guys know about any program or anything that I need on my comp so the games would work? And where exactly can I download those programs?

The Real Life Raichu

Savings

PikachuSouji P4 (L2)Aoba (L2)
    Wander (L8)Asato (L9)Rai (L7)
    Kiba (L6)Deadpool (L9)Youji (L9)

Before you do anything, download this program:
    PowerISO CLICK ME

Install onto your computer. Restart.

Then look through this thread for your Operating System (ex. I run Windows 7):
    http://aarinfantasy.com/forum/f49/t6...lling-any.html

Change your computer System locale to Japanese (Japan). Restart your computer.

-Now go to the folder that you've downloaded your game in. You should see several .img files and an .iso file.
    -Right click the .iso file and move your mouse over the PowerISO icon -> Mount [Game title] to Drive -> Choose a Drive (ex. Drive [D:] / Drive [F:])
    -Once you've chosen a drive, go to your Computer from the Start menu. You'll see on the title of a Drive the game title. Click it and it should automatically install.
    -Go through the installation (keep clicking the same button with the [N] on it which means "next") and after you're done, it should be installed onto your desktop! ^^

sonoxcore