aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    MysteryGreenTea
    Guest

    Question About Gallery and Account Deletion

    Hey guys, does anyone know what happens to a user's pictures they uploaded in the gallery if they delete their account? If a person deletes their account, do the gallery pictures they uploaded and their forum posts still remain on Aarin? Also, does their profile become unavailable to view when they delete their account?

    Thanks for your time!

  2. #2
    BL 'til I die!



    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    4,573
    Points
    41,366,378
    Savings
    126,079,193


    Ryou Kashiba (L8)Spacer 1Satoru Kutsuna (L8)
    Spacer 1Spacer 1Spacer 1

    Hi!

    The pictures uploaded in the Gallery are not deleted from the database upon deletion of member's account, unless the pictures are 850 days old.

    The forum posts remain on aarin but they look "empty", like this.

    And yes, their profiles are deleted too, you can't visit them anymore.


  3. #3
    MysteryGreenTea
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexiaLee View Post
    Hi!

    The pictures uploaded in the Gallery are not deleted from the database upon deletion of member's account, unless the pictures are 850 days old.

    The forum posts remain on aarin but they look "empty", like this.

    And yes, their profiles are deleted too, you can't visit them anymore.
    Alright! Thank you very much! ^___^

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •