aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Flurry of Dancing Flames

following Victuri and Otayuri to all their performances to watch their cute moments together ♥
    Savings

Midoriya Izuku (L3)Bakugou (L3)Todoroki Shouto (L3)
    Otabek Altin (L8)Yuri Plisetsky (L9)Otabek Altin (L9)
    Axel (L10)(S096) Rei Izumi(S099) Dick Burnford

Patient Purple 4.2.2

As some of you have been bringing to my attention, you have been wanting the Patient Purple forum theme back. Dai has shown me how to do it and after a while of changing the settings and such, it is now ready. It is called Patient Purple 4.2.2. The old one had flaws so hopefully this version will work much better.

Now, I didn't use that theme a while back, so I don't really remember what it really looked like. I just used the same colors the other one had. If there are any issues or if it looks really different, please let me know so I can fix it (the best I can since I am still new at this lol).

There is no banner right now. I do not have the old one and the banner will not be put up until I finish the other themes and such. I will update everyone on that when the time comes.

Also, there is a bit of an issue with the sidebar on the main forum page right now. Some of you may see it at the bottom instead of the side or things could be missing. I believe Dai is working on stuff and it may have affected it. It has nothing to do with the theme as far as I can see.

Oh and some may have noticed that the main forum banner doesn't have the animation anymore. There have been issues where it doesn't work for some people or causing problems so it has been disabled. Sorry, but we don't plan to enable the flash for it any time soon, if at all.
    Last edited by Twinstar; 08-27-2015 at 03:44 PM.

2. + Show/Hide thank you list

Extreme Yaoi Guru

physically: Berlin; mentally: Skyhold/Frostback Mountains
    Savings

Dorian Pavus (L9)The Iron Bull (L3)Cullen Rutherford (L6)