aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Mr.R (L9)Mr.R (L9)

Windows 7 Japanese Language Pack

Hello. This is my first time posting. Also, if this is in the wrong forums, please move it to the proper place.

I have a problem. I'm on my laptop using Windows 7. However, although I followed the directions here: http://aarinfantasy.com/forum/f49/t6...lling-any.html
    I can't seem to install the japanese language pack. Can anybody please help me out?

Yaoi Lover

Savings

Steve Rogers (L9)Star 1 (Yellow)Tony Stark (L9)
    Iron Man (L9)Star 1 (Yellow)Captain America (L9)
    Spacer 1Tony Stark (L10)Spacer 1

Are the directions the same for windows 7? I don't use 7 nor Vista.. neither have I ever changed language packs for XP
    What problem did you come across?

How to easily download and install Windows 7 Language Packs (MUI packs) | Windows 7 Center

^ A how to for windows7

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Mr.R (L9)Mr.R (L9)
    I checked the instructions, and apparently I don't have the "change display language" in the control panel under "Clock, Language, and Region."

Yaoi Legend
    Savings

(S017) Tatsumi Souichi(S018) Iron Rose(S004) Taki
    Minato (L6)Tieria (L3)(S013) Akihito
    Naruto (L9)(S012) Hollow IchigoSasuke SB (L6)

You don't need install any language pack for Windows 7. It's already there. We upgraded from Vista to Windows 7 recently and I didn't have to install anything at all.

Go to Control Panel and click "Clock, Language and Region".
    Go to "Region and Language" and click the "Keyboards and Languages" tab.
    Click "Change Keyboards", then click and just choose the language, double click it then "OK".
    Last edited by Kristel; 01-30-2010 at 09:26 AM.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Mr.R (L9)Mr.R (L9)
    @Kristel