aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Anyone wanna be friends? -- A thread to get to know each other

1. daisukixdesu
    daisukixdesu
    I figured I wasn't the only one who was interested in making a few friends in this community. I'm always happy to meet fellow lesbians, especially if they like yaoi or yuri. ^^

So... I suppose everyone can just use this thread to get to know each other and become friends.
  2. atrice
    atrice
    Challo! I just joined this group -- I have to say, I was a bit surprised to find out how many lesbians there are on Aarinfantasy (for some reason, I'd assumed that yaoi fans were invariably straight or bi)... In a good way, though.

So-err... I'm Atrice. I draw, write, and sleep. I'm currently a sophomore Psychology major/linguistis minor at the University of Oregon. I want to be an evil genius when I grow up. ^_______^

Oh, and I love your avatar... almost killed my eyes trying to figure out what the sketch was of, then when I figured it out I startled my housemate by spontaneously cracking up XD
  3. daisukixdesu
    daisukixdesu
    LOL I'm glad you enjoyed my avatar. xD

Welcome to the group. ^^ Glad to make your aquaintance. I'm also pleasantly suprised by how many people are in this group. :3

*realizes I didn't really introduce myself* Hello, I'm Omni. I am a college student in Indiana (so you can imagine how many other lesbian otakus are around this place. =_= None). I love writing and learning new languages (especially Japanese and other asian languages). ^^ I pretty much spend all of my time watching foreign shows and listening to foreign music. =w=' Anime (especially yaoi and yuri) is my life. I like cosplaying and going to anime conventions. :3~

And I love anything gay. My friends often comment about how I'm a "flaming homosexual." Though I'm a bit of a girly girl. =w=
  4. Kuro_Death13
    Kuro_Death13
    Uh, hi, I'm Kura and even though I'm actual bi, I still support all gays and lesbians.