aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Yaoi Supporter
    Savings

Chisato (L2)Shunsuke (L2)Nekozawa (L2)

Warning: MegaUpload Virus Attack

I work in the tech support field, and lately a great many people coming to me saying that their computer was running very slowly/giving them the BSOD/weird programs installing themselves/one case of a computer being turned into part of a botnet. All of these problems have one common cause: MegaUpload. It seems as though their server was compromised and is now sending out viruses to users who download anything from them. These attacks are affecting all operating systems, not just Windows, and in particular Macs and Windows seem to be especially vulnerable to the really nasty ones.

Use caution if you download anything from MegaUpload (I would recommend staying away from it for now), but if you really want to use MegaUpload, I would recommend having a strong anti-virus program activated.

2. + Show/Hide thank you list

Yaoi Lover
    Cloud Recesses, hiding my yaoi from Hanguang-Jun.
    Savings

Hua Cheng (L7)Wei Ying / Wei WuXian (L9)Lan Zhan / Lan WangJi (L9)
    Wen Ning (L8)SiZhui (L2)Jin Ling (L2)
    JingYi (L2)Goh (L2)Suzuki-san
    Do you happen to know what browser the infected are using? Is it all IE or FF? Or all?

Yaoi Amateur

Savings

Gray (L9)Heart 1 (Blue)Natsu (L7)
    Suzaku (L4)Pray for Japan(S003) Lelouch
    PikachuRin (L9)(S012) Hollow Ichigo
    It won't be browser based, if all the files on one of mega uploads servers were compromised, all a user has to do is download the file and open it.

Astor
    thanks for letting me know

Yaoi Supporter

Savings

Squall (L10)Rai Lamento (L9)Ikuto (L3)
    Noctis (L8)Ritsuka (L7)Rai (L7)
    Sodom (human) (L1)Sasuke (young) (L4)Squall (L6)
    Crap! That sucks. D: All the yaoi I upload and share is on MegaUpload. ;__;

Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

America (L5)Flower 1 (Pink)England (L3)
    Vietnam (L10)Flower 1 (Pink)Taiwan (chibi) (L10)