aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

(S057) Yoon BumKomaeda Nagito (L3)Takano (L3)
    Dio Brando (L1)Nui Harime (L1)Wakasa (L1)
    Seishin (L2)Twelve (L1)Youji (L1)

Exclamation HELP! BLACK SCREEN~Pigeon Blood~AYAKUUUUUUU!!!

Hello Dears!
    It is my first time here, so I hope I'll not be too annoying! ^^'

So...

My problem is with the VN Game 'Pigeon Blood'; When I run the 'Startup' everything seems to work, but I only see a black screen. I hear the music and the sounds, I opened the 'ISO' File with 'DAEMON Tools Lite', and I had downloaded the Game via this website. (I think I don't forget anything?) Ah but, I had never be able to start the download of the 'Patch' for the Update 101. (Don't think it's the problem? But how could I know, I'm bad in English, Japanese, computers, games.......X'D) Oh, and I also tried to play with 'VNReader'! ^^~

PLEASE HELP MEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! I wanted(and only had time) to play today, all day long!
    I failed Haha

I burn for this Game XD

Tankyuu
    Last edited by GBlue; 12-16-2016 at 10:00 AM.

Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Origami (L4)Yosuke P4 (L1)Subaru Sumeragi (L3)
    Hello there GBlue! ^^ Welcome to Aarinfantasy!

Lessie, for Pigeon Blood... Blank/black screens can be any number of issues, so let's start with the basics!

#1, Is your computer's System Unicode Locale set to Japanese? (Not the actual language of your computer. This just allows Japanese games to run properly) http://aarinfantasy.com/forum/f360/t...ml#post4219281

#2, Did you actually install the game from the ISO? Through the install program? Or did you just move the files from the ISO?

#3, If you actually installed the game properly, where did you install it?

#4, You will need the Update 101 patch, it has some fixed text and script updates. This update patch won't work if you didn't install the game properly and just moved the files.