aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Thanks so much for this! The index of patches really helped since I was missing some files but couldn't find any other places to download lamento! I'm completely new at this so was really confused. So glad I found this post!

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Sorry, but does the windows 10 guide work for windows 8 as well? I have tried it several times but it still hasn't worked. I have literally spent my entire afternoon trying to get this game to run.

Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Origami (L4)Yosuke P4 (L1)Subaru Sumeragi (L3)
    Quote Originally Posted by Crystall00 View Post
    Thanks so much for this! The index of patches really helped since I was missing some files but couldn't find any other places to download lamento! I'm completely new at this so was really confused. So glad I found this post!
    You're very welcome! ^_^ I love your username. ^^ Enjoy the game!

Quote Originally Posted by CrustyRolls View Post
    Sorry, but does the windows 10 guide work for windows 8 as well? I have tried it several times but it still hasn't worked. I have literally spent my entire afternoon trying to get this game to run.
    The guide also works in Windows 7, which it was originally made with. Where abouts are you having problems? o.o Are you getting any weird errors? Could you post some screenshots if there's something bothering you? ^^

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

I finally managed to get the exe to run, but only in Japanese. I think I've been stupid and installed the patches in the wrong order or something. Right now I'm just starting over again to make sure I've done it right.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings