aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Lamento - I don't understand..

Can someone help me to download this game? With details, since I'm new to this. I mean downloading this games. I really likr this game and I don't know where I have to download nss-fullpatch.ndpa patch. Please.

Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Origami (L4)Yosuke P4 (L1)Subaru Sumeragi (L3)
    Hello AnaAkmatova! ^^

You said you were new to download this game, but have you installed games like this before?

If not, I'll go over a step-by-step process. I'm sorry it's gonna look huge, but it's explained in simple terms to make it easier to follow. ^^ If you already have some of these steps done, just find the appropriate step you need.

Also, I put each part in SPOILER tags so it doesn't look as scary, and you can go through each part separately. Click the [SHOW] button to open the next step as you go!

---------------

Part 1 - Setting your System Locale to Japanese

---------------

Part 2 - An ISO Mounting Program

---------------

Part 3 - Archive extraction program

---------------

Part 4 - Downloading the Game

---------------

Part 5 - Extracting and Mounting the game ISO

---------------

Part 6 - Installing the game! ^_^

---------------

Part 7 - Update the Game core

---------------

Part 8 - Replace the program with a NoDVD version.

---------------

Part 9 - Verify the Game runs

---------------

Part 10 - Downloading the English Patch

---------------

Once that's done, your folder should look like mine:

lamento_install.jpg

PLEASE IGNORE THE FACT THAT I HAVE A FILE NAMED "Lamento -BEYOND THE VOID-.bak". It's just a backup of the program I made. Purely my own choice, you won't have it!

Let me know how it turned out for you! ^^
    Last edited by Kojichan; 12-05-2017 at 08:20 AM. Reason: Updated with newer script patch link

3. + Show/Hide thank you list