aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Okay, like a lot of people, I'm really new to this whole thing and decided to try to do all of this just to play DMMd. I've got most of it down pat, having DLed everything for both my desktop and net book. What I want to know is, what exactly are the crack files? I've seen them both for ATLAS and DMMd. I've been looking everywhere and I can't find an answer. I'm not sure if someone has asked already, because it's really late and I'm starting doze off while DLing these parts for DMMd. So if someone has already answered this question, I apologize. Also, this is probably a really dumb question, but what does the update for DMMd do exactly? I just like knowing all I can about stuff so I can know what I am doing to my comp. Sorry if all of this has been asked before. XD

Yaoi Fan
    Savings

DS_001_leftHajime Ichinose (L4)DS_001_right
    Rob (L4)Konoe (L2)Kusuriuri (L10)
    DS_002_(1)topleftWing 1 (Left)DS_002_(2)topmid
    Aren't crack files meant to... crack the game?
    I DLed and installed DMMD several months ago and I know you need these file to make the game work properly as they must have made a protection to prevent us for playing the game illegally.

I don't really know about the update, but who care as long as the game works properly?

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

The game works fine. I haven't had any issues with it. I just didn't know how to save. I'm just nosy about any and everything. XD

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Is anyone having major problems with HJSplit? I downloaded Dramatical from the links on here, but Hjsplit keeps telling me that file access is denied. I checked properties to make sure it wasnt on "read only". Is there any other possible solutions?

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Cloud (L9)Necoco (L1)Aoba (L2)
    DS_001_leftDS_001_midDS_001_right
    Lelouch (L7)Haruka Nanase (L9)