aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Need help getting Dmmd reconnect!

(I'm totally new to all this btw) So i did not have too much trouble getting the first dramatical murder and played it just fine! But now i am completely lost as to how to download/install the reconnect. I have searched all over the internet and just keep getting stuck, i used Vuze to get the first dmmd and that went fine but when i downloaded the reconnect torrent i just had so much trouble and got so confused with all the files and nothing was going right! My windows 7x or whatever has the Japanese setting on and i also already did the check box thing with the 'hide extensions with folders' but i can't manage to change the file name and i just want to completely start the whole process over bc i messed it up the first time! So what i really need is a better step-by-step type of deal i just really want to play it soo bad! My apologies for this super long cry for help any and all help is much appreciated!!

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

DS_001_leftShinohara Keiji (L9)DS_001_right
    DS_001_leftAsano Katsuya (L9)DS_001_right
    Yogi (L1)Love (01)Wing 1 (Right)
    I don't know if you've already seen this, but most people where able to download/install/play it fine when they followed my tutorial.

and about the file extension, if you changed it in your control panel, can you see the file extensions of every file? I mean for example, FILE NAME.EXE, FILE NAME.MP3, FILE NAME.AVI, FILE NAME.TORRENT, etc. because if you can see the extension files, I'm sure you can rename and change the extension.

Just like with the raw.txt. After extracting the raw.zip, you should see raw.txt right? Just press F2 and rename it as DMMdrc_crack then change the txt into exe.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

I got an issue