aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

no character voices in messiah

please help. this is my first time doing this kind of thing and i cant get to put the voices of the characters in the game. im new to this so i dont really know what to do. please i need a step by step process in order for to understand clearly since im so dumb. :P

Yaoi Lover
    Savings

Valdrigue (L8)Heart 1 (Red)Havi (L6)
    Mookyul (L10)Heart 1 (Blue)Ewon (L2)
    Morinaga (L9)Hyuuga (L5)Labrador (L4)

1. dl whole installation file
    2. extract with winrar / 7zip
    3. run with Daemon Tools
    4. install
    i don't remember getting this problem, and i've installed it on comps two times already ;p

if it still doesn't work, check to see if you've dl the whole file, and check under settings whether the voices are enabled;p

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

I can play the Game and hear every kind of sound including the three protagonists, but my question is why I can't hear the voices of the rest of the characters in the game, that don't include the three main characters in the BL Game. Also if the fact that I can only hear the three main characters voices and not the rest of the characters is normal.

List of Installing the Game procedure:

- download the Disc 1 splits with Daemon Tools Pro
    - download the Disc 2 splits with Daemon Tools Pro
    - Used HJsplit to Join the splits of Disk 1 and then did the same with Disk 2
    - Extracted the files with Winrar
    - Made a Virtual Device of Disk 1 bin. with Daemon Tools Pro
    - Made a Virtual Device of Disk 2 bin. with Daemon Tools Pro
    - Then the Autorun of Disk 1 bin. opens, after that I click the messiah.exe in autorun
    - Install the Messiah BL Game
    - Notice the three main protagonists can speak, but the rest of the characters have no voice
    - Everything else has sound:
    - BGM
    - Master Volume
    - Sound Effect
    - Voice of Main Characters:
    - Takuto
    - Kou
    - Ryouta

Extreme Yaoi Guru