aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 22 of 24 FirstFirst ... 122021222324 LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

missing subtitle

i successfully downloaded and followed all the instructions but when i started playing it the subtitles were not appearing i don't know what to do. is it because of the english patch or i just have to restart my computer?

Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Origami (L4)Yosuke P4 (L1)Subaru Sumeragi (L3)

Attachments Attachments 2. Drag previously uploaded files into this area to attach th

Quote Originally Posted by potchiri View Post
    i successfully downloaded and followed all the instructions but when i started playing it the subtitles were not appearing i don't know what to do. is it because of the english patch or i just have to restart my computer?
    Hello potchiri! ^_^

It could be any issue, but to narrow down the list could you maybe post a screenshot of the files inside the folder where you installed DRAMAtical Murder?

dmmd_install_files.png

After the installation and the patches are applied, it should look a little something like mine. Pay attention to the files in Red, and their sizes!

Just for reference, I installed DMMd in my C:\Games\ folder, no the default location. Where did you install yours, and what guide did you follow?

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Hello! Sorry to jump in and immediately need help. I got a new computer earlier this year and am trying to install the game in Windows 10, but I'm having the same issue Dalonia had a couple years ago. I'd love to know if anyone has any ideas -__-

(first comment in that chain: https://aarinfantasy.com/forum/f49/t...ml#post4301928)