aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Yaoi Lover
    Chasing after the white rabbit and immortality
    Savings

Sani (L9)Cloud (L9)Stājyun (L9)
    Vincent (L8)Coco (L9)Toriko (L9)
    Zebra (L9)Kabu (L8)Jiji

Sliver Chao.Jumbled text.

Hi. I'm sorry if this question has been answered before.But I looked back a few pages and I didn't find anything.And this is my first attempt at a BL game, so I dont know if its suppose to end up like this.
    So,here is my problem. I downloaded 5 parts of Sliver Chaos.However,when I install them,I can't see any text.Japanese or English..its completely messed up with symblos and #s. Look below for screenshot.

Yes I do have my computer regional settings to Japanese.Yes I have installed an extra language pack in Japanese also.I don't expect anyone to tell me how to fix the problem..but can someone tell me which button I should be pressing :headdesk:.I tried pressing random buttons but in the end it just tells me the installation has failed ( that it knows how to say in English -_-).
    So..If anyone already has installed this game, can you please just tell me the order of the buttons I should press? I have 5 parts of this game.Any help is greatly appreciated.

Yaoi Supporter
    Savings

Chad (L2)Sora (L1)Al (L1)
    Ranmaru I (L1)
    i would like to see you play since i couldn't. iam getting mainsystem.exe error and iam stuck on that.