aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
    Yaoi Supporter
    Savings

Quote Originally Posted by Lashana View Post
    I've got the same problem with saves... I can't saved the game. Anyone knew if it can be fixed somehow?
    Create a folder named "save" within the Lamento folder. Run Lamento as administrator and Windows XP service pack 3 compatibility mode.

If it does not work, uninstall and reinstall in a different folder other than the default. Run the game again as Admin and with compatibility mode.

Make sure system locale at JP.

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by tjrthtrh View Post
    HI! I Have a question! The Games walking on win 10?
    Yes, can testify.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Us Can I buy the game and still make it english?

Hi i'm a newbie to the world of visual novel yaoi.

Trying to install some games here and there. Now i've tried MANY MANY ways to get Lamento working but so far nothing but errors.

I wondered if I would buy the game from the official website, is it possible to make it english? Or is it english?

(Just in case you're wondering what my specs are and what I did to install the game)

I run on windows 8 64 bit

Downloaded the game from a torrent on this site and downloaded english patch from this site.

Put my laptop on japanese.

Installed it running Daemon tools to use the iso file etc. Installed the 2 patches that came with the torrent download. Mounted the Boot iso.

It still didn't work.

I tried some tricks like:

Installing it on the C: (not program files)
    Running as admin
    Running with troubleshoot compatability (windows XP)

still no luck..

Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Origami (L4)Yosuke P4 (L1)Subaru Sumeragi (L3)
    Quote Originally Posted by DramaticalMelvi View Post
    Hi i'm a newbie to the world of visual novel yaoi.