aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

How long have you been practicing?

1. mermydgurl
    mermydgurl
    I was just curious as to how long everyone's been practicing? I myself have been practicing for three years.
  2. uzumakisamael
    uzumakisamael
    i am trying for three years too ^,^
  3. KittyMcCat
    KittyMcCat
    Wow. I'm new to Wicca. Only three months...
  4. mermydgurl
    mermydgurl
    @uzumakisamael That's cool that we've both been studing for that long!
    @KittyMcCat it's ok, we've all been new to it! If there's anything that you want to know just ask. I've written a paper on Wicca. If you want I'll post it here to the group. See ya!
  5. Jaspersflaw
    Jaspersflaw
    Ive Been practicing for almost 4 years Now and I agree with
    We all started somewhere even a coven leader started at the bottom

Id love to see your paper Mermydgurl
  6. xanimex
    xanimex
    I started last year oh and random thing i was talking to my mormon friend about wicca, cause we talk about different religions, and my english teacher overheard and she keeps giving me weird looks.
  7. mermydgurl
    mermydgurl
    @Jaspersflaw. I'll post it now. It's rather long, so I hope you don't mind!
    @xanimex Don't worry about it. If she's concerned she'll probably try and talk to you about it. If you want you can show her my paper and then maybe she'll be a little more understanding about it.
  8. TigreHielo
    TigreHielo