aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Hello there-! ^^

1. YoruHakase
    YoruHakase
    Uhm..
    I don't know if I can post something like that but.. Hello everyone and nice to meet you all, my dears. ^^

I'm not very good at writing in english or posting something intelligent (because yes, I'm an useless Italian fan.. ^^) but I'll try.. °_°
    Bhè!
    Uhm..
    Ok, I'm too stupid for this. =_='
    I love all Hetalia Characters (especially ItaBros, Germany, France nii-chan, Spain nii-chan, Prussia and Russia *KOLKOLKOLKOLKOL*) but I don't like so much USA..
    He's too obsessed with his "Hero-Style" and Hamburger, he might eat some pasta and Pizza, I guess.. U^U

X°D

Ok, I think to had write too much for my first post.. And my english is horrible as usual, ahahah! X°D
    Gomen ne, gomen ne..

I hope to "see" you all soon and.. "Nation!Slash is LOVE!!", dammit! *L*/

*Hugs*
  2. mizu_chan
    mizu_chan
    Hi everyone! I was introduced to Hetalia and my senpais have dubbed me 'Greece'. My favorite characters are America, Russia, UK and N. Italy. My fave pairs are Germany/N.Italy, US/UK, US/Canada and France/Canada!
  3. YoruHakase
    YoruHakase
    Mizu-chan welcome! °w°
    Nice to meet you. ^^

I really love LudXFeli, too and i like so much also HREXChibi!Italy (because Germany WAS Holy Roman Empire. *L*/), Rome jii-chanXGermania FranceXUk (they still denied all but I know that they're really in love with each other.. U^U X°D), FranceXEveryone (X°D), SpainXS.Italy (oh my dear Lovino.. You're so Tsundere!), PrussiaXAustria (but I like Uke!Prussia, too.. *ç*), RussiaXUsa and RussiaXChina. °L°
    (But I'm AustriaXHungary and PrussiaXHungary fan.. °ç&#176

So.. You're Greece, nee?
    (I love cat! °w&#176
    My friends call me Ita-chan, indeed.. =_=''
    Yes, I love Pasta and Pizza and.. I'm a little Tsundere, too.. And I love Tomato-chan..
    ç_ç
    Ok.. I surrender.. =_=''
    I'm Ita-chan, I guess..
    Dammit!
  4. Tsukuyomi_Amaterasu