aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Introduction Please! Read before starting thread

1. eliddell
    eliddell
    ::cracks knuckles:: Okay, I'm eliddell (or E. Liddell or just plain E.) I've been writing fan fiction for around twelve years, and original fiction for longer than that, although I post very little of the latter on the Internet.

I've written fanfic for sixteen different anime and manga series, four or five video game fandoms, and one or two fandoms that I would classify as "other"--and I'm only counting completed stories there. Unfortunately, playing fandom leapfrog that way means that it's been difficult for me to keep a readership. I write mostly yaoi and gen, although I've turned out three or four short het lemons and even once committed yuri.

I tend to write three types of stories--very long ones that focus on action more than romance/sex (although the latter can certainly be present), short, angsty character studies, and shortish pure smut. The occasional bit of my original fiction that's escaped onto the Internet always falls into the third category.

So, um, hi. ::waves::
  2. CrisNoWait
    CrisNoWait
    Hi thanks for joining! I didn't see your post I been really running around. I hope you have fun, and get some stalkers in your thread.
  3. CrisNoWait
    CrisNoWait
    Hello new members, dont be shy, go ahead and introduce yourself and brag about your work Who better to talk about your work than you, ^^......
  4. Erian
    Erian
    hello everyone, I'm Erian aka Yirin on fanfiction.net
    all my stories so far are listed there so here's the link to my profile:
    Yirin - FanFiction.Net
    I'm currently working on a big fic for Assassin's Creed, which might turn out in yaoi but I am not planning it too.