aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Dramatical Murder Re:connect problem

[ Okay, I'm not entirely sure if I'm posting this on the right place. But it's my first time, so forgive me please. xD ]

So, I was playing Dmd re:connect all fine, I almost did all the characters routes except for Virus and Trip.
    Eventually I started playing their route last (cause y'know saving the best for the last) and everything went smooth- UNTIL it came to the part where they are in a flash back. The part where Virus and Trip wear those uh.. weird yet very attractive pink and green flashy outfit. It went well where Aoba says: "What the hell are you guys lookin alike' are you twins?" and this is where Virus and Trip are suppose to say at the same time "We're not twins."

But all of a sudden it stops and gives me this instead:

problem.jpg

Can anyone help me with this, please? Virus and Trip are my favourites, so I'm dying to play their route T~T.

Ah, I've also tried:

Redownloading the whole thing.
    Downloading it in another way [Daemon instead

Extreme Yaoi Guru

Savings

(S085) Joshua GallandPOTM - 1 Star(S084) Coyote
    Star 1 (Yellow)(S089) Ogasawara Jirou(S088) Hirano Taiga
    Kazuki (L7)Rei (L7)Star 1 (Silver)

@aschex;
    Are you using W8??
    Also, I'm not sure if that will help, but I think there's a patch for it, and it should be game version 1.10 or something...

Total Yaoi Freak

Savings

Wing 1 (Left)Shou (L5)Wing 1 (Right)
    Kid (L2)Shinichi (L1)Kai (L5)
    Origami (L4)Yosuke P4 (L1)Subaru Sumeragi (L3)
    Quote Originally Posted by Dids View Post
    @aschex;
    Are you using W8??
    Also, I'm not sure if that will help, but I think there's a patch for it, and it should be game version 1.10 or something...
    There's a patch for DMMdrc? When was this?

Quote Originally Posted by aschex View Post
    [ Okay, I'm not entirely sure if I'm posting this on the right place. But it's my first time, so forgive me please. xD ]