aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Question Togainu no chi Nano's route problem

This is my first time posting a thread, if i happen to do something wrong please tell me >.< Now for the problem, i just can't seem to get Nano's route no matter which choices i choose....Here's the choice i choose Choose: No, you can't stay
    Choose: Turn around
    Choose: Agree
    Choose: Don't say anything
    Choose: Who could he be?
    Choose: Don't look away
    Choose: Let it slide
    Choose: ...Leave him be
    Choose: Stick with Rin
    But i just cant seem to get the 'Approach him' choice to come out and before i post this thread i tried looking for older thread on this topic and there's a user that said to choose "think nothing of it" when Akira saw the photo. And i did that but still nothing come out after that. No matter which choices i choose or which way i just keep getting Shiki and yes, i have finished all the other characters and all the bad ends and good ends, Whats left is Nano..... Please help me! Thank u :'(

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Hi!
    I just started a new game, and as i skipped through it, i chose these:
    - No, you can't stay
    - Don't turn around
    - Refuse
    - You look awful
    - Don't think of anything
    - Look away
    - Strike
    - Leave him be
    - No thanks.
    Following this path i got the choice to approach N. I hope it'll be the same with you!

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Quote Originally Posted by Valandra View Post
    Hi!
    I just started a new game, and as i skipped through it, i chose these:
    - No, you can't stay
    - Don't turn around
    - Refuse
    - You look awful
    - Don't think of anything
    - Look away
    - Strike
    - Leave him be
    - No thanks.
    Following this path i got the choice to approach N. I hope it'll be the same with you!