aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

TNC "Insert CD please"

Hi everyone. I've seen quite many people have had trouble installing Togainu no chi, but I haven't found a reply to my question yet. I'm a beginner concerning iso files, so my question might be stupid.

I'm using the cursed Windows 7. I've installed Togainu no chi ISO joined with HJSplit, Japanese version with the english patch included. The update worked, the patch worked, and the new script installation worked.

Then, when I tried starting the game by double-clicking the shortcut, some blond-hair BL bouncer pops up and it's written this :

From what I understand, he's asking me to insert the CD. It's a CD check against hacking

I've tried reinstalling, redone the patch stuff and rebooted. That blondie came again...

What am I doing wrong ?
    Last edited by Nezuneko; 07-27-2012 at 03:12 PM.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Problem solved, it was explained on Kill the King : Daemon tools needed the "Safe Disc" to be selected and running.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Kotetsu (L2)Barnaby (L2)Yuri (L2)
    Ivan (L2)Antonio (L4)Nathan (L2)
    (S044) Shirotani TadaomiKarina (L2)(S046) Kogitsunemaru
    Quote Originally Posted by Nezuneko View Post
    Problem solved, it was explained on Kill the King : Daemon tools needed the "Safe Disc" to be selected and running.
    <br>