aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
    Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Suzuki Shinya (L4)Sugiki Shinya (L4)Hakkai (Youkai) (L9)
    Captain America (L9)Deadpool (L9)Loki (L9)
    Tony Stark (L9)
    i'm on windows 7, have it localized to japan and ran it on administrator and it still doesn't save. i give up

Yaoi Expert
    Savings

Gian (L4)Spacer 1Bakshi (L1)
    Spacer 1Star 2 (Yellow)Spacer 1
    Leona (L8)VanessaTerry Bogard (L6)
    I believe it has something to do with the localization thing, though I'm not exactly sure what it is. Those who have Windows 7 face the same problem. Try checking out this VM?
    FYI: Just an example of where your save folder is.
    C:\Documents and Settings\83\My Documents\My Games\花梨シャノアールオメガ\オメルタ~沈黙の掟~ - ver1.3\save

I'm not sure whether to upload a save to see whether it works or not. I've never done such a thing before. It might have its risks.

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Levi SnK (L7)Eren SnK (L2)Ishida (L2)
    Shunsuke (L2)Chisato (L2)Minato (L2)
    Souji P4 (L2)Hibari (L2)Mukuro (L1)
    I tried everything that was suggested before I posted to this thread. But even though I have tried everything that was suggested and written down I have not been able to get Omerta to save for me. I am using Windows Vista and even though other games worked just fine for me Omerta seems to be the only one causing me troubles.

The one thing I did notice was even though I installed the Japanese language I'm still getting jibberish on the top of the window even though Japanese is showing up when I play the game. Everything seems to be working fine except for the game not saving which is a problem when I have to save. *sigh*

Yaoi Supporter
    Savings

Gian (L4)Star 1 (Silver)Ivan (L4)
    Giulio Di Bondone (L1)Bernardo Ortolani (L2)Luchino Gregoretti (L1)
    Zhan Zheng Xi (L9)Bakshi (L1)Mo Guan Shan (L9)
    Let alone save, I can't even get the game to run :S