aarinfantasy's YAOI Collection

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Yaoi Amateur

Savings

Pray for JapanAce (L10)Sanji (L9)
    Rin (L9)Kanji P4 (L1)Jade Curtiss (L1)
    Sesshoumaru (L7)Gladiolus Amicitia (L9)Ignis Scientia (L8)

Silver Chaos patch 1.2 help!

Hello ^^, I have recently downloaded the game Silver Chaos. I have installed the game, however I can't seem to install patch 1.2? This is my first time downloading a bl game so I'm pretty confused ^^'. I have been trying to download this game myself for about 2 days but I epically failed xD. I am not very familiar with everything on a computer so when your explaining how to install the patch can you dumb it down for me a little? lol
    When I first double clicked the patch, it extracted all these files. Now when I click it, it makes an error sound and does nothing...in the instructions it says a window should pop up? But nothing shows up... T^T

Yaoi Amateur
    Savings

Uh Can u tell me where u downloaded the game

Yaoi Lover
    Savings

Valdrigue (L8)Heart 1 (Red)Havi (L6)
    Mookyul (L10)Heart 1 (Blue)Ewon (L2)
    Morinaga (L9)Hyuuga (L5)Labrador (L4)

try copying it to the folder listed Silver Chaos;p it should be in My documents;p
    mostly it'll replace one of the files, and that should do it;p
    I installed that game a few months ago in my computer, so I might have forgotten how I got the game to work;p

YaoiMaster07: just type Silver Chaos under search on top of the page, or just go look under Host links under Game downloads.;p

Yaoi Amateur

Savings

I tried what Christine said but sadly it didn't seem to work ...

Yaoi Lover
    Savings

Valdrigue (L8)Heart 1 (Red)Havi (L6)
    Mookyul (L10)Heart 1 (Blue)Ewon (L2)
    Morinaga (L9)Hyuuga (L5)Labrador (L4)